Daily “Photoshop”

image

I NEVER understood why women get so upset over photoshoped models in magazines because 95% of woman “photoshop” their faces every morning.

Yes, that is me. This is the original photo.

image

It’s AMAZING to see the difference when you only apply your make-up to half your face.

image

Honestly, I don’t understand why I waist my time doing my make-up. I don’t look bad without it…

image

Oh yeah, thats right, because people look down on you if you walk out your door with a bare face.

I wonder what people’s reactions would be if I walked into a store with only half my face done. Would they stare? Probably. Laugh? Most Definitely. Approach me and ask me about it? Probably not.

Leave a Reply

